Staff Directory & Emails

SCA Staff Directory 

Teaching Staff

Department & Subjects

Email

Mr. R. Adams Social Studies                                    AdamsR@ccrsb.ca
Mrs. J. Arenburg Options & Opportunities (O2) ArenburgJ@ccrsb.ca
Mr. K. Aucoin Health, Physical Education, Family Studies AucoinK@ccrsb.ca
Ms. N. Branch ELA 8-9 BranchNT@ccrsb.ca
Mrs. M. Bruce Administration, Principal
Ms. Catherine Campbell Healthy Living, Yoga CampbellC@ccrsb.ca
Mr. J. Crewe Math 9, Science 10 CreweJA@ccrsb.ca
Mrs. T. Deveau French DeveauT@ccrsb.ca
Ms. C. Finch ELA 7-10, Soc. St 8, EAL 10 FinchCR@ccrsb.ca
Mr. T. Fitzgerald Science 7-8 FitzgeraldB@ccrsb.ca
Mrs. K. Gamblin Family Studies 7-12 GamblinK@ccrsb.ca
Ms. Geddes-McDowall BIO11, SCI10, OCYNS11, SOC12, MTW12, IND LIV12 Geddes-McDowallML@ccrsb.ca
Mr. S. Gibbs ELP Coordinator, Tech Ed GibbsS@ccrsb.ca
Mr. S. Hagell French, Soc. St, Healthy Living 7 HagellSM@ccrsb.ca
Mr. G. Kingston Mathematics, Chemistry, Biology KingstonG@ccrsb.ca
Ms S. Lachance Resource, Learning Centre LachanceSN@ccrsb.ca
Ms. J. Layden Mathematics 7 LaydenJ@ccrsb.ca
Mrs. M. Legacy Integrated/ Core French LegacyM@ccrsb.ca
Mrs. H. MacDonald Student Services (Program Support) MacDonaldHJ2@ccrsb.ca
Ms. M. MacLeod Guidance Counselor MacLeodM@ccrsb.ca
Mr. M. Mattocks Science 9 MattocksM@ccrsb.ca

Mr. J. Miller

Administration, Vice- Principal, Athletic Director

Ms. H. Mumford ECM12, Guidance MumfordH@ccrsb.ca
Mr. J. O'Brien Grade 8 Mathematics

OBrienJ@ccrsb.ca

Mrs. K. O'Leary Administration, Vice-Principal, Registrar OlearyK@ccrsb.ca
Mr. D. Perry Math, Physics 11 & 12 PerryD@ccrsb.ca
Mr. G. Renouf Cdn. His 11, Glo His 12,  S.St 9 RenoufG@ccrsb.ca
Mrs. S. Roberts* Student Services (LC Program) RobertsS@ccrsb.ca
Mr. C. Ross* English 11-12 RossC@ccrsb.ca
Mrs. M. Sadler* Fine Arts 10-12 SadlerM@ccrsb.ca
Mrs. Jennifer Spencer ELA 7, Soc. St 7 SpencerJ@ccrsb.ca
Mr. K. Spencer Physical Education, Coop 12, Yoga 11 SpencerK@ccrsb.ca
Mr. Jody Upham Technology Education UphamJ@ccrsb.ca
Mr. B. Verge MT 7, PHYS ED, HL7, SCI7  
Mrs. L. Welton Resource WeltonL@ccrsb.ca
Mrs. H. Whitty Mathematics WhittyH@ccrsb.ca
*Dept. Heads  

   

Admin. Assistants

Info. Specialist/Librarian

Custodial

Mrs. K. MacPhee Ms. Evelyn Trainer

Mrs. Shelley Meagher

Ms. A. Seymour  

Mrs. G. Gill 

   

Mr. I. Barkhouse

   

Mrs. K. MacKenzie

   

Ms. Patti Langille

                                                                  

Teacher Assistants   Supervisors
Mrs. S. Barnhill        Ms. S. Hughes Mrs. C. Doyle
Mrs. V. Digdon   Ms. S. Walters
Mrs. S.  Ellis     
Mrs. L. Verboom    
Ms. D. Messervey